List of Civil Surgeon
Sr. No. Head Quarter Name Designation e Mail Id Contact Details
1 Ahmednagar Dr. P.S. Kambale cs,Ahmednagar cshmdngr999@rediffmail.com 95241-2430127
2 Akola Dr. R.H. Giri cs,Akola cs_akola@rediffmail.com 95724-2436240
3 Amaravati Dr. R.D.Bhoye cs,Amaravati cs_amaravati@rediffmail.com 95721-2663337
4 Aurangabad Dr. G.M. Gaikwad cs,Aurangabad csaurangabad2@gmail.com 95240-2343890
5 Beed  Dr.Ashok Bolde cs,Beed cs.dhbeed@gmail.com 952442-222618
6 Bhandara Dr. Devendra Pathurkar cs,Bhandara cs_bhandara@rediffmail.com 957184-257937
7 Buldhana Dr. Shivaji Gajare cs,Buldhana cs_buldhana@rediffmail.com 957262-242500
8 Chandrapur Dr. pramod Sonune cs,Chandrapur cs_chandrapur@rediffmail.com 957172-250400
9 Dhule Dr. Govardhan Gaikwad cs,Dhule csdhule@gmail.com 952562-237620
10 Gadchiroli Dr.R.S. Farooqui cs,Gadchiroli csghgadchiroli@gmail.com 957132-222340
11 Gondia Dr. Ravi Dhakate cs,Gondia cs_gondia@rediffmail.com 957182-234130
12 Hingoli N.S. Muddam cs,Hingoli cshingoli@gmail.com 952456-224117
13 Jalgaon Dr. S.N. Lalikar -Gaikwad cs,Jalgaon nrhmciviljalgaon@gmail.com 95257-2226642
14 Jalna Dr. Prataprao Jadhav cs,Jalna csjalna11@gmail.com 952482-224349
15 Kolhapur Dr. R.C. Chougule cs,Kolhapur cs_kop@yahoo.co.in 95231-2644352
16 Latur Dr. B.S. Kore                       cs,Latur civilsurgenlatur@gmail.com 952382-242199
17 Nagpur Dr. U.B.Navade               cs,Nagpur csnagpur2012@gmail.com 95712-2726126/ 2728621
18 Nanded Dr. S.P. Patil cs,Nanded cs_nanded@rediffmail.com 952462-234750
19 Nandurbar Dr. Hemant Boarse cs,Nandurbar rmochndb@gmail.com 952564-210122
20 Nashik Dr.R.S.Shinge cs,Nashik cs_nashik@rediffmail.com 95253-2576106
21 Osmanabad Dr. A.R.Dhaktode                 cs,Osmanabad cs_osmanabad1@rediffmail.com 952472-226924
22 Parbhani Dr.E.D. Male cs,Parbhani cs_parbhani@rediffmail.com 952452-220182
23 Pune Dr. Nandapurkar  cs,Pune punecivilsurgeon@yahoo.in 020-27283401
24 Raigad Dr. Ajit Gawali cs,Raigad ghalibag@yahoo.co.in 02141-952141
25 Ratnagiri Dr. L.D. Narole cs,Ratnagiri cs_ratnagiri@rediffmail.com 02352-952352
26 Sangli Dr. P.B. Burute cs,Sangli cssangli10@gmail.com 95233-2374585
27 Satara Dr Jagdale S.P.  cs,Satara cssatara@rediffmail.com 952162-238494
28 Sindhudurg Dr. R.D. Mane cs,Sindhudurg cssindhudurg@gmail.com 952362-228902
29 Solapur Dr. B.N. Raokhande cs,Solapur cssolapur@gmail.com 95217-2319161
30 Thane Dr. Gauri Rathod cs,Thane cs_tan@rediffmail.com 022-25471409
31 Wardha Dr. Milind Sonone cs,Wardha cswardha@rediffmail.com 7152-243895/ 230772
32 Washim Dr. Khade cs,Washim cs_washim@rediffmail.com 957252-235720 235549
33 Yavatmal Dr. S.M.Sonawane cs,Yavatmal cs_yavatmal@gmail.com 957232-243162